Writer and Poet

Power of my Words

Author
Author

ideas thoughts seasons

innovate imaginate

rhyme poems and riddles

ideas inspire thoughts

creative prose to narrate

structure techniques

and metaverse connections

ramblings deep inside the heart

gather to write as

my soul listens with my heart

to power the words

prime and powerful

words are all I have

as above and so below

one in harmony

as within and so without

we are connected

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR INSPIRATION AND SUPPORT

Please enjoy my recent Articles.

You can also subscribe to my stories and social media posts via your email. Enjoy more interesting Articles by signing up to Medium here:

--

--

Dr Michael Heng

Top 50 Global Thought Leader and Influencer on CSR, Explorer, Enabler. Top Writer in Poetry. Drives ventures and enterprises. ILLUMINATION Editor and Writer.